Santa Happy Snaps

07 Nov 2018

Santa Happy Snaps are available at Cranbourne Park.

Plus, everyone who visits Santa will receive a gift.

Visit Santa near Australia Post.

View the photography price list here. 

Sat 17-Nov-18 11:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun 18-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 19-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tue 20-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 21-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thu 22-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Fri 23-Nov-18 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sat 24-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 25-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 26-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tue 27-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 28-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thu 29-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Fri 30-Nov-18 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sat 01-Dec-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun 02-Dec-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mon 03-Dec-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tue 04-Dec-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wed 05-Dec-18 10:00 AM 6:30 PM
Thu 06-Dec-18 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Fri 07-Dec-18 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sat 08-Dec-18 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun 09-Dec-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mon 10-Dec-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tue 11-Dec-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wed 12-Dec-18 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thu 13-Dec-18 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
Fri 14-Dec-18 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sat 15-Dec-18 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun 16-Dec-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mon 17-Dec-18 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tue 18-Dec-18 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wed 19-Dec-18 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thu 20-Dec-18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Fri 21-Dec-18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sat 22-Dec-18 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sun 23-Dec-18 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mon 24-Dec-18 9:00 AM 8:00 PM